Nash Open Days - dates for your diary

Want to pick the brains of some of the top Nash anglers? Maybe you want some advice on something specific like Bugs or zig fishing? Or there's a bit of kit you want to look at and talk to someone about to make sure it is right for you.

Once again in 2015, you'll find the Nash gang at dozens of fishing shops around the UK, both large and small and intent on just one thing - and that is helping you.

Here's where we'll be and when - we hope to see you there!

Saturday 14th March
Fishtastic Open Day Hereford
4 Barrs Court Road, Hereford, Herefordshire, HR1 1EG

Saturday 14th March
Gone Fishin’ Milton Keynes
26 Church Street, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire County MK12 5JN

Friday 3rd April
Shelton’s of Peterborough
67 South St, Peterborough PE2 8EX

Saturday 4th April
Fishing Tackle Warehouse, Somerset
Warne Park, Warne Road, Weston-super-Mare, Somerset BS23 3TP

Saturday 11th April
Tackle Box, Somercotes
323 Somercotes Hill, Somercotes, Alfreton DE55 4JX

Saturday 18th April
JKL Tackle, Herts
JKL Tackle, Unit 7, 1 Whitecroft Rd, Meldreth (Nr Royston), Herts SG8 6ND

Saturday 25th April
Manor Farm, Biggleswade
Manor Farm Leisure, Manor Farm, Great North Road, Lower Caldecote, Biggleswade SG18 9BB

Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th April
Gerry’s Fishing, Morecambe
Gerry’s Fishing, 5-7 Parliament Street Morecambe LA3 1RQ

Saturday 2nd May
Rib Valley Angling
Westmill Farm, Near Ware, Hertfordshire SG12 0ES

Saturday 9th May
Linear Fisheries Roadshow
B4449 Stanton Harcourt, Oxfordshire
OX29 7QF

Saturday 16th May
Eric’s Angling Leeds
401 Selby Road, Whitkirk, Leeds, LS15 7AY

Saturday 6th June
Total Angling Shrewsbury
10 Vanguard Way, Shrewsbury, Shropshire SY1 3TG

Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th July
Flores Tackle, Grays
7-8 Queensgate Centre, Orsett Road, Grays, RM17 5DF

Saturday 11th July
Polegate Angling, Eastbourne
Birch Industrial Estate, Eastbourne, East Sussex BN23 6PH

Saturday 8th August
Hinders of Swindon
Manor Garden Centre, Cheney Manor, Swindon SN2 2QJ

Saturday 15th August
Caterham Angling, Surrey
6 Chaldon Road, Caterham, Surrey CR3 5PE

Saturday 22nd August
Crowborough Tackle, Tunbridge Wells
Hawkenbury Rd, Bells Yew Green, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN3 9AP

Saturday 22nd August
TT/Bait Demo Suffolk Water Park
Loraine Way, Bramford, Suffolk IP8 4JS

Saturday 5th September
Fat Fish Tackle, Canterbury
4 Stour Valley Business Park, Chartham Canterbury, Kent CT4 7HF

Saturday 26th September
Furzton Lake, Milton Keynes
Furzton Lake nearest post code MK4 1ND
(in conjunction with Gone Fishin’26 Church Street, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire MK12 5JN)

Saturday 3rd October
Wayne’s Tackle, Preston
Blanche Street, Preston PR2 2RL